About Us

Our People

  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image
  • Masthead Image

    Masthead Image

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who utilize our programs and services.

Our Board of Directors represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. Board members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and ensure that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

Leadership Team

President
Astra Garner L.P.C., L.C.P.C., R.P.T.
agarner@nileshomekc.org

Vice President of Operations
Latrina Collins
lcollins@nileshomekc.org 

Director of Program Services
Regena Pearl
rpearl@nileshomekc.org

Director of Behavioral Health
Kenya Pieters
kpieters@nileshomekc.org

Compliance and Outreach Services Associate Director
Ericka Omonkhoa
eomonkhoa@nileshomekc.org

Niles Prep Co-Administrator
Floydetta Baker-Young, Ed.D
fyoung@nileshomekc.org 

Niles Prep Co-Administrator
Ann Coleman
acoleman@nileshomekc.org

Alert!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.